О нас

Elephant Car Hire – один из крупнейших порталов-посредников по аренде автомобилей онлайн. Мы организуем прокат автомобилей в более 30 тыс. пунктов в 176 странах и работаем вместе с многими известными на весь мир компаниями, занимающимися прокатом автомобилей, включая Avis, Alamo, Budget, Europcar и Sixt. Мы можем предоставить эти услуги во всех международных аэропортах и популярных городах, а также в таких непохожих странах, как Тайланд, Египт, Бразилия, Аргентина и Индонезия, что гарантирует, что мы можем удовлетворить все ваши нужны на отдыхе или в деловой поездке.

Сегодня мы задействуем 258 различных вебсайтов на 14 разных языках, в нашей системе бронирования – 1 200 топ-арендодателей, поэтому наши клиенты получают доступ к самому дешевому онлайн-прокату авто в аэропортах, портах паромной переправы или на железнодорожных станциях по всему миру.

В наших предложениях все включено – никаких скрытых дополнительных платежей. Мы не добавляем сбор за услуги или использование кредитной карты к нашим ценам и, в отличие от других крупных туристических компаний, мы не берем сбор за изменения в вашу бронь, и вы также можете отменить ее в течение 7 дней без штрафа.

Все автомобили, которые мы предоставляем, берутся через ETrawler Ltd. Это компания со штаб-квартирой в Дублине, Ирландия, у которой есть клиентская поддержка на многих языках 24 часа 7 дней в неделю, чтобы помочь вам, когда требуется. Вы можете связаться с их службу поддержки на 0044 203 582 8218 или позвонить прямой номер, который указан в вашем ваучере.

Если вы хотите связаться с нами напрямую, наш имейл вы найдете ниже. Мы хотим, чтобы нас знали как провайдеров качественного международного проката автомобилей, всегда представляющего лучшее.

Спасибо Вам за выбор Elephant Car Hire. Мы желаем вам безопасного и увлекательного опыта по прокату автомобиля.

Команда Elephant Car Hire.

Наш адрес

Elephant Car Hire,
133 Great Ancoats,
Manchester,
United Kingdom

Прокат автомобилей

ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ
ВОЗВРАТ
Возраст водителя
Страна проживания
ПОИСК

About Us

Elephant Car Hire is one of the largest car hire brokers online. We arrange car hire in over 30,000 destinations across 176 countries and work in conjunction with many of the words best-known companies, including Avis, Alamo, Budget, Europcar and Sixt. We can provide these services at all international airports and popular cities, as well as more diverse areas such as Thailand, Egypt, Brazil, Argentina and Indonesia. This ensures we can meet all your business and vacation needs.

Today, we operate 258 different websites in 14 different languages and our booking engine stocks 1,200 of the world's top car hire suppliers, so our customers have access to the cheapest online car hire across airports, ferry ports and railway stations around the world.

All our quotes come fully inclusive with no hidden extras. We don't add service charges or credit card charges to our prices, and unlike many other large travel companies, we don't impose charges for making changes to your booking, and you are free to cancel within 7 days at no fee. 

All the vehicles we supply are sourced through ETrawler Ltd. They are a company based in Dublin, Ireland and they have a multi-lingual customer support team that operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you if you require assistance. You can contact their customer support team on 0044 203 582 8218 or call the number supplied in your booking voucher. You will need your booking reference number on hand.

If you would like to contact us directly, you will find our mailing address below. We strive to be recognised as providers of quality worldwide car hire whilst always offering the best value.

If you would like to read what people are saying about us or write a review of your past car hire experience, visit our reviews page on reviewcentre.com at Elephant Car Hire Reviews or leave feedback our aftersales email.

Thank you for choosing Elephant Car Hire. We wish you a safe and enjoyable car hire experience.

The Team at Elephant Car Hire

We know the service you receive matters

We use real reviews, genuine customer feedback and our own experience to guide you through your best options.

We work with car hire companies all over the world

From household names to small local specialists – We bring you the cars, choices and deals that make the difference to your trip.

We stay with you every step of the way

The customer team is here to support you through your trip, wherever and whenever you need help.

Our Mailing Address

Elephant Car Hire,
133 Great Ancoats,
Manchester,
United Kingdom

Our Reviews

7,000+ users have rated us directly

9.3 / 10
" Excellent as usual. Many thanks."
" As always everything went smothly."
" Efficient, friendly and without a hitch as usual. "
" Very efficient staff."
" As always excellent."
Reviews Online

50,000+ users have rated our car hire supplier online

9.0 / 10
Trustpilot
8.4 / 10
Review Centre