Мы сравниваем цены от поставщиков 1 200 на направления 30 000

Прокат автомобилей Нанди аэропорт

ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ
Nadi Airport Office N°3 Arrival Concourse, Office N°3 Arrival Concourse, Nadi Airport (Фиджи)
ВОЗВРАТ
Возраст водителя
Валюта
Группа автомобилей
Страна проживания

Другие близлежащие города

Nadi (4,2 km)
Cnr Cruickshank & Industrial, Nadi
Shop 23, Port Denarau
Shop 23, Port Denarau
S2/bldg C, Nadi
Port Denarau (8,5 km)
Sheraton Hotel Golf Club, Sheraton Hotel Golf Club, Nadi

Our Most Popular Destinations

» » Нанди аэропорт

Прокат автомобилей в Нанди аэропорт

Аэропорт Нади — Международный аэропорт, но он также обслуживает внутренние рейсы в Фиджи. Некоторые из международных авиакомпаний, которые используют аэропорт включают Тихого океана воздуха, Virgin Тихого океана и Air New Zealand только имя, но немного. Необходимо отметить, что Фиджи является страной островов, и иногда вы можете спросить, какой из них посетить. Некоторые из достопримечательностей в стране являются теплая погода, белые песчаные пляжи и большой культуры. Если вы ищете дешевый прокат авто Нанди аэропорт Сравните цены с нами.

Один из островов в стране является Вити-Леву, который самый большой остров в стране. Можно получить доступ к этот остров от за пределами страны, потому что вы, скорее всего, земли на аэропорта Нади, которая находится в пределах острова. После того как вы землю в аэропорту, вы будете иметь возможность выбрать для вашего проживания многих курортов. На курорте вы найдете бассейн и пляжи будет в течение нескольких минут ходьбы. Отели вокруг аэропорта включают Токатока курорт, Raffles Gateway Hotel, отель Фиджи Козерога, Tanoa международного Нади, Skylodge кочевников, сандалового дерева ложи и Nadi Bay Resort Hotel.

Другая группа островов, которые вы можете посетить в Фиджи является северных островов, особенно если вы любите подводное плавание. Хотя здесь вы найдете два крупных острова и другие незначительные. Кроме того вы будете наслаждаться, посещение национальных парков и заповедников, которой вы можете Пешие прогулки деятельности или насладиться сайте водопадов, а также экзотических птиц. Прокат авто Нанди аэропорт является лучшим способом для просмотра рядом достопримечательности.

Вы также можете посетить острова Маманука где есть 32 малых островов. Если вы турист или лица молодой и приключений, то это правильное место для посещения в Фиджи. Воды океана вокруг пляжей очень тепло, и вы определенно не будет тратить много денег на этот визит.

Не стесняйтесь о изучения окрестностей и забронировать ваш прокат авто Нанди аэропорт с нами сегодня.

Получить адрес

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations

Nadi Airport Car Hire Quote

Pick Up
Nadi Airport Office N°3 Arrival Concourse, Office N°3 Arrival Concourse, Nadi Airport (Fiji)
Drop Off
Age
Currency
Type of Car
Residence

Nearby Destinations

Nadi (2.6 miles)
Cnr Cruickshank & Industrial
Shop 23, Port Denarau
Shop 23, Port Denarau
S2/bldg C
Port Denarau (5.3 miles)
Sheraton Hotel Golf Club, Sheraton Hotel Golf Club

Our Most Popular Destinations

» » Nadi Airport

Car Hire Nadi Airport

Nadi Airport is an international airport but it also serves domestic flights in Fiji. Some of the international airlines that use the airport include Air Pacific, Virgin Pacific and Air New Zealand to name just but a few. You have to note that Fiji is a country of islands and sometimes you might wonder which one to visit. Some of the attractions in the country are the warm weather, the white sandy beaches and a great culture. If you are looking for cheap car hire Nadi Airport then compare prices with us.

One of the islands in the country is the Viti Levu, which is the biggest island in the country. You can access this island from outside the country because you will most likely land at the Nadi Airport, which is found within the island. Once you land at the airport, you will have the option of many resorts to choose from for your accommodation. At the resort, you will find a swimming pool and the beaches will be within a few minutes walk. The hotels around the airport include Tokatoka Resort, the Raffles Gateway Hotel, the Capricorn Fiji Hotel, the Tanoa International Nadi, the Nomads Skylodge, the Sandalwood Lodge and the Nadi Bay Resort Hotel.

Another group of islands that you might want to visit in Fiji is the Northern Islands especially if you love scuba diving. While here, you will find two major islands and other minor ones. In addition, you will enjoy visiting either the National Parks or the Nature Reserves whereby you can have hiking activities or enjoy the site of waterfalls as well as exotic birds. Car hire Nadi Airport is the best way to view near by attractions.

You can also choose to visit Mamanuca Islands where there are 32 small islands. If you are a backpacker or a young and adventurous person then this is the right place to visit in Fiji. The ocean waters around the beaches are very warm and you will definitely not spend a lot of money while on this visit.

Don't hesitate about exploring the local area and book your car hire Nadi Airport with us today.

Pick Up Address

How we score

We are scored (4.5 out of 5, based on 3 ratings)
"Good cars and reliable service."
"Excellent."
"Everything absolutely fine, thank-you!"